Long time no see

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_filename_640

what a cliche title

 

It’s been a year since the last time I wrote something on this blog. I purposely didn’t make a post productively to avoid if one day I would cringe while opening this blog. Already cringing while imagining that. Lmao. And deep down in my heart, I don’t wanna this blog end up tragically like my old facebook’s posts. 

For now I’m just gonna update this blog with some music playlist, some stories from my college life if you don’t mind, and maybe some Polyvore update in the future.

but I’m not promise though. I’m lazy as gudetama trying to get eaten.

 

Xxo.

About Arum Sekar K

A communication student who is currently enjoying her youth.

Posted on September 28, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

